That’s It, That’s All

I’ve finished work today, what more can I say! 5 months off… hell yeah! So, I’m not going to say too much about work because that is not what this blog is about but I will just say thanks to everyone who has made my working experience over that last few years such an enjoyable one. You know who you are. And in celebration of that, here’s a few faces that some of you will recognise!

But now the time has come to go. I’ve got a few days at home with the folks before setting off for the Chunnel. In advance of that then I thought I’d share this video which is really what inspired me to head to La Grave.

La Grave – A Skier’s Journey

One viewing of this and my mind was made up, though I think I’ve watched this video about 300 times!

Leave a Reply

